Reference Families

Reference Families

Children’s House International families you can contact to discuss adoption experiences:

Name Country State E-mail Address
Joleigh Little Bulgaria Wisconsin ctn00346@centurytel.net
John and Kristine Andres China Washington quiltgirl4@frontier.com
Steven and Cathy Andry China Ohio cathy.andry@chca-oh.org
Doug and Kristen Burns China Utah dkb1993@gmail.com
Jody Dabrowski China Michigan JodyDabrowski@sbcglobal.net
Randy and Kelly Espinoza China Washington averysnest@gmail.com
Vanessa Hill China Kansas ziggy214@yahoo.com
Corey and Sandi Peiffer China Florida sandipeiffer@cirlcepi.com
Eric and Tomma Petrus China Georgia tommapetrus@earthlink.net
Eric and Rebecca Murakami China Washington rebecca.murakami@gmail.com
Jeff & Rose Murray China Utah jtoddmurray@gmail.com
Tina & Scott Ocheltree China Washington tocheltree@mac.com
Tara Sydow China Washington tsydow@firstam.com
Jeremy and Tonya Wike China Indiana tonya.wike@gmail.com
Haley and John Ballast Ethiopia Washington theballasts@gmail.com
Patsy Dollarhide Ethiopia Washington hidedollar@yahoo.com
Tara Dunn Ethiopia Georgia tarardunn@gmail.com
Todd and Becky Gerig Ethiopia Indiana beckygerig@hotmail.com
Ryan and Tracy Henrie Ethiopia Arizona rthenrie@gmail.com
Jennifer Johns Ethiopia Illinois jejohns95@yahoo.com
Susan Osborn Ethiopia Washington bonosusan@aol.com
Nathan and Kate Schutz Ethiopia South Dakota kmschutz@hotmail.com
Heidi and Parag Chikmath India North Carolina Heidi-chikmath@nc.rr.com
Atul & Catherine Bhalla India New York Atul.bhalla@pfizer.com
Rebecca Chavez India California rebicat@sbcglobal.net
Rae L. Derr Poland Pennsylvania raederr@hotmail.com

India Baby
Homestudy
Ghana Children